Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Expined
  • Oct. 7, 2018

The dress is a decent quality and arrived in a timely manner. I paid the extra for the custom sizing because the sizes are not &normal& American sizes. I'm a little disappointed that I still had to get alterations done, but luckily nothing too drastic. I'm glad I paid the extra instead of risking picking a size. I would reccommend this site to any party that isn't afraid of ordering dresses online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afrown
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I am very happy with this dress. It arrived quickly and the custom made fit is spot on. The quality and tailoring is excellent and I think that it is exceptional value for money. There is so much detail in the dress and it looks amazing on. I am not a standard size, so was very happy to be able to give my own measurements. Thanks to all concerned. I look forward to all the positive comments that I know I will receive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alaitur
  • June 20, 2018

I ordered mine custom measures and I must say it was PERFECT FIT! The quality of the material is high and beautifully crafted I must say I was quite nervous when I ordered as I was worried that the material may be cheap. But how WRONG was I. I am highly deligheted with the dress, the material, the tayloring, everything is great. And the shippment took 4 weeks only! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortionle
  • March 12, 2018

This dress was absolutely beautiful! It looked exactly like it did on the website. The shipping was quick and the packaging was great. I will order from Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quakfank
  • March 10, 2018

This dress is great -- really high quality and well made! this makes the perfect, simple gown. Once it shipped it arrived in 3 days (I got the expedited shipping and i live in London) and everything was completed on time. I will buy again from Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaught
  • March 6, 2018

I bought a dress on Millybridal and I got it within 3 weeks. The dress fit beautifully and I don't regret it at all especially since the prices were the best I could find with that kinda quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georded
  • Feb. 27, 2018

When I order on this site I had some doubtful, but .... ALL ARRIVED FAST ad the dress is AMAZING, just like the photo. If I'll need another dress sure I'll use your services. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olcury
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I was very satisfied with this dress AND website! It even came in a couple days early and it was perfect for me to attend one of my friend's wedding. I'm going to wear it at another occasion since this dress is so lovely and pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paretherflen
  • Jan. 2, 2018

thank you Millybridal.org, i love my dress its exactly what i wanted. I will definitely buy all my dresses from you site,, everything is so perfect the starting from ordering, shipment, reasonable prizes and overall the good quality of the products.. thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineste
  • Dec. 28, 2017

THANK YOU Millybridal for the gorgeous dress!!! 3 Weeks from the day I purchased it it was here, in it is just Perfect! The colours are exactly as displayed, the size is so exact and if fits me perfectly! I purchased the dress and I can barely wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline