Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Throce
  • Feb. 3, 2019

I was really really nervous about ordering online because I've seen a lot of horror stories about failed dresses, but everything turned out wonderful. The dress looked exactly as I had hoped and looked amazing in pictures. The item was process and shipped really quickly, and the dress fit perfectly (I had it custom made). Overall, dress was quite well-made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoseathe
  • July 15, 2018

We ordered her dress from your company and it was beautiful, everything we expected plus more! Simply perfect! The colors really popped, especially out on the farm!!!!! We have had tons of compliments on her dress and I recommended your company to several girls and their moms. Thank you for the great customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accandon
  • July 1, 2018

MillyBridal is very kind, accommodating, and quick to respond. The communication was very direct, and all of my questions were answered politely. For the next event I attend that requires formal wear, I will DEFINITELY order from this shop. These are the best dresses you can get, with a customization option and a more than fair price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twiletionly
  • May 11, 2018

I have been extremely pleased with my dress that I purchased from MillyBridal. She gave prompt, curtious service, and followed up with me to ensure we were happy with the product. I deal with lots of dresses but MillyBridal has by far exceeded all of them in customer service. I would definitely give her a 5 star plus rating.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fation
  • March 7, 2018

The dress was super pretty, material was really good, but a bit long for me, overall really satisfied with it! and the delivery was as said it should be, on time (:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warrot
  • March 5, 2018

I absolutely adored my dress, i wore it to my brother in laws wedding and everyone loved it.. thank you - truly amazing :D your website provided an excellent service, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wans
  • March 3, 2018

Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shatis
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I ordered my dress on a Tuesday night and in was delivered to my house on next Friday! It was fast shipping! The dress I ordered fit exactly like I thought it would and looks just like the photo. I ordered my prom dress from Millybridal.org last year and I came back again this year for my prom dress because I trusted this site so much. I love my dress and love the price I got it for!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sked
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Thank you so much for a great job. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone and order again from this site. My dress was tailor made and fits perfectly. Better this way than too small.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unfinamess
  • Dec. 5, 2017

I choosed the dress online and the dress fits perfect, I want to really emphasise the dress is really great quality. This is not some cheap made dress Looks exactly like picture I couldn't be more happy. I also look forward to buying other items as I have such great confidence with this shop. The best experience in buying online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline