Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Tharamon
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I recieved my dress in record time and could not believe the quality. I was so afraid to order my dress online. I had tried on so many dresses in shops but they were too expensive and would take so long to alter. I took a chance and was so delighted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allatish
  • Sept. 30, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters graduation. She is very petite, so we sent in her measurements for custom sizing, but I still worried they wouldnt get the fit right. We were amazed and surprised that the dress fit her so well and looked so pretty on her. I am extremely pleased with every aspect of the transaction, and my daughter is thrilled and cant wait to wear this stunning dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stentartudge
  • April 26, 2018

My dress was amazing! I received many compliments from friends and work colleagues. For those that are self conscious about their weight this is a great dress to choose as the fabric is stretchy and accentuates the thinner parts of your figure. I have bought 3 dresses from this company as you cannot beat their high quality and low price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Initable
  • March 9, 2018

LOVED IT....Beautiful tailoring!!!! Great fit and even better than picture....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandery
  • March 1, 2018

I am very happy with dress. It's fits perfectly. The waiting time was about 3 weeks, which was worth it. The dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cramarly
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I had zero problems with this order. The website is very user friendly. The order arrived on schedule and the product was the same picture as the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lence
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I found the same dress as in stores for my daughters prom. It was cheaper and I had it in 2 weeks. Dress came in perfect condition. Will definitely use this website in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weverfust
  • Feb. 15, 2018

thanks! My daughter is pleased for this prom dress. Some of my friends asked me where I got this dress, I have told them your website. I will buy dress on your website again and hope you can always provide me high quality dress as this one. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadvaid
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Every time I buy a new gown from Millybridal is the same great service and the gowns are so well done. Great material, great fashion, vibrant color. its a great, perfect fit and I would recommend it to any one! You can not go wrong with this gown if you are looking for classy, sensational and stylish!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scollwas
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughter, and the dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! My daughter were very happy with the dress. Thank you so much for making the dress so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline