Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By TaylorMae
  • July 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect and beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By alexamarie_____
  • May 15, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for this gorgeous dress! Everyone loved it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _kirstymcaleese
  • March 22, 2019

Color:Silver Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely obsessed with my dress! Beyond pleased with everything about it from the colour to the style! Thanksyou all so much xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Palwast
  • Jan. 23, 2019

I love my prom dress. This is perfect! At first I was hesitant to order online. I am a plus size and was looking for something that would make me feel beautiful on my special day. Unfortunately, not many stores in the area, had what I was looking for. I wasn't too sure my dress would arrive in time for alterations but it came today. I van't love it more, i will high recommend MillyBridal to all my friends and family. THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherne
  • Jan. 4, 2019

Amazing service! Amazing shop! I received exactly what I ordered. Fast, safe and sound! My transactions with MillyBridal have been very pleasant. I will continue purchasing at MillyBridal because they process the orders in much less time than their competitors. Also their customer service is excellent, fast and efficient! I am very happy with them, so I will continue purchasing from them! MillyBridal is 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taker
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I would recommend this site to all my friends. I do recommended for curvier women you go get measured and customize your dress to make sure it fits. Otherwise they are very reliable and email you almost everyday telling you the progress of you order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiect
  • May 16, 2018

Been looking at a lot of different dresses, yet none seem to compare to this one, it just looks absolutely perfect in the pictures. Just ordered and I'm now waiting in anticipation for my dress to arrive! Fingers crossed it's going to be ok, never thought I'd end up buying my dress online, shall be posting some pictures of it, as soon as it arrives!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptereard
  • March 12, 2018

Service was excellent dress fit good. Thank you for your great products and service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miton
  • March 6, 2018

I love the dress at the first sight! I like the style and the color! It is exactly the same as the online picture! I like it very much! Thank you for your effort!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aninme
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The dress is so pretty and I really love the design. It is delicately made and I'm just very satisfied with it. I can't wait to wear it for my prom! Thank you so much for you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline