Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Hiscrive
  • Aug. 5, 2018

This dress is so beautiful & classy. I wore it to a party just this past weekend and got so many compliments. It made me truly unique from all the other costumed guests and it was so comfortable. The cut of the dress allows you to show your shape, but due to the draping of the fabric, it also feels flow and comfortable. The fabric itself is of high quality. I highly recommend MillyBridal for custom clothes!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affelf
  • May 8, 2018

I absolutely adore this stunning dress! I ordered the one for my granddaughter's party and received many, many compliments. It is so beautifully made. I am a size 4 and the fit was perfect; I must say I felt like and looked like a princess. I have. already placed an order for a valentine's dress and can't wait to receive it. I wear quality clothing and your garments are of good quality and at amazing reasonable prices. I will forever be buying from you. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thempern
  • March 9, 2018

Its a fantastic website great value, great service, and absolutely beautiful stunning dresses. I will always recommend you. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Towernt
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I have ordered multiple dresses and I have loved each one of them. I have ordered hoco dress and senior prom dress there and I absolutely love both. They shipped fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buly
  • Jan. 15, 2018

The size was perfect, the price was great and I LOVED the dress! I would recommend Millybridal.org to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pont
  • Jan. 13, 2018

This dress was amazing!! For me it was true to size as listed. It's a pretty nice dress, all my friends luv it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lithen
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Of course, the shipping speed could be higher, but it's really nice that You meet the deadlines well. The dress is beautifull and fits me very well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armest
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I recieved the dress and it was beautiful. It runs true to size. The fabric is a nice quality and made very well. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quireft
  • Dec. 29, 2017

Customer sesrvice - excellent. Dress arrival - a week before it was supposed to. Stitchiing - good. Price - great. Flexibility - amazing. Stitching and flow of the dress is great. Measurements - amazing. The dress fits me great, length is just perfect. The clarity of the purchase process is amazingly systematic. I love my dress, and glad I bought it from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansered
  • Dec. 26, 2017

This dress is Absolutely Stunning, the feel of the fabric is so Soft and slick , the fit is perfect,size is dead on, my daughter is going to be the talk of the ball, I will recommend these dresses to all her friends who are looking for Prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline