Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Bight
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Perfect, fit. Quality was great, will order again. I absolutely love it! It's beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inight
  • Feb. 15, 2018

My dress arrived today and it fits perfectly and the delivery was spot on - can't wait to wear it.Thank you for your prompt service - I will be recommending your site to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joing
  • Jan. 22, 2018

It's really good like the photo. The delivery time is quite short. It was made with high quality and fits me well. I'm satisfied to give good memory to my sister.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wineve
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Very good quality! WONDERFUL! Perfect dress! The dress came in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Safters
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I really recommend the Millybridal.org store. My experience with the Millybridal.org team was excellent, with the help of Linda I could buy a beautiful dress at an excellent price, and the dress arrives much earlier of the expected time, now I have a wonderful dress that I feel confident wearing it. At this time I am looking for another dress and I am sure that I am going to pick one from the Millybridal.org collections. Thanks again for your customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selse
  • Dec. 23, 2017

This is the most elegant dress I own! It is extremely flattering and well made. It's easy to dress! and i am considering buying more colours!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alownd
  • Dec. 21, 2017

This dress is way shinier than I thought it would be. Has a kind of plastic look to it. It's still pretty, but it has a dance costume feel.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiseed
  • Dec. 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful. So glad I ordered it. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squitteord
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. Looked great and lots of nice comments. Would definitely buy again. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calkin
  • Oct. 25, 2017

Bought this dress and will need to have it taken in a little - may have been my measurement taking! Shipping was amazing and received the goods well before expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline