Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By kathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the dress fit perfect shipping takes a bit longer so order early!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jindriska
  • June 8, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Colour as said has boneing and also a built in bra love it so much came on time tracking was easy absolutely love the dress give 5 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sara Bylsma
  • May 22, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous, Love my dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posiciente
  • Nov. 6, 2017

I received my ball gown today??17 days after shipping. It arrived in perfect order, fit exactly,and I am just delighted with it!!! Thank you !Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Krandall
  • April 23, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely Love it... Prom 2019 Thanks so much!!! I will definitely shop here again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ried
  • Aug. 24, 2018

This is such a classy, elegant and beautiful dress! ! I was skeptical to order my daughter's prom dress and have it shipped from this site but I took the chance since this is the one she really liked. It took about 3 weeks to get here, but still made it a few days before the estimated shipping dates. When it arrived, she tried it on and it fit beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thonegive
  • July 31, 2018

I order this dress. I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time it came in yesterday it came in about 3 weeks. The dress does fit like a glove I did get a size bigger thank goodness. Its done very well the metrical is good, I thought it would have been cheap. I am happy with the dress..I am going to be ordering from here all the time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifing
  • March 11, 2018

Beautiful dress same as pictured very well made. I followed the size chart it fit her perfect. I would recommend Millybridal.org to everyone no complaints dressed delivered fast packed very well and the best part was the big smile on my grand daughters face and the hug and the I love you's I got. Oh yea the prices are awesome will be ordering again in the next 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline