Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Johe
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I am just delighted with the dress that I received which I needed quickly for a upcoming prom. It is just as I expected based on the website. I took my own custom measurements and it fit just perfect. It arrived quickly which decreased my stress about needing the dress so fast. I am going to order a dress for my friends as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecom
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Happy Customer, quality. The original dress ran true to US size. We ordered a standard size slightly higher than her measurements. The dress came, beautifully made, I see and was impressed with the quality. I was very skeptical ordering from over seas. It arrived early on a rush delivery. VERY HAPPY I WILL ORDER AGAIN!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagint
  • May 26, 2018

I purchased this dress for the after party. I am still getting asked where it was from... it was so unique and looks REALLY expensive! If you are debating about this dress, BUY IT! It does run big, I went off the measurements on the website and I needed to take it in. This was my first purchase and i will definitely be shopping for other items.. the customer service is amazing! I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Advit
  • June 5, 2018

I was definitely a little hesitant to buy a dress on the internet, especially since you couldn't return it, but I was having so much trouble finding one in the stores that was a plus size didn't cost a fortune. So I took my chances and was VERY happy with the results. The dress arrived in exactly the time frame they outlined and was beautiful! It was also surprisingly well made. I am going to use this site for all my dress needs from now on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whorm
  • March 6, 2018

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. It fits like a glove. Delivered very quickly too. Have already recommended Millybridal.org to friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurse
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I have received the dress yesterday I am very excited about it. I want to thanks for your customer service for giving me suggestions when place the order. The dress is just the type I love it. And the fabric do has the effect make the whole dress flowing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peng
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience with this company. I ordered a dress for my daughter for birthday party and she likes it very much. Thanks for your good website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preigaing
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This dress fits perfect, I dressed it up and had lots of compliments, will be ordering the black one too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anom
  • Jan. 16, 2018

this dress wasn't exactly what I expected but it was amazing. the color intensity, the fabric and the way it sits on you. everyone was asking me where I got the dress, and it was definitely the most unique at the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stromend
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Thank you for your service. The dress is perfect. This very well done, excellent quality. I'm really happy with the purchase and recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline