Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By belagreen
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so amazing! It fit me perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By yulissa.a
  • June 17, 2019

Color:Watermelon Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hey I thought I'd let you guys know that I absolutely loved my dress! I ordered in the color bubblegum! I was so happy with the material and how well it fit me. Thank you sooo much.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verfurne
  • Nov. 12, 2017

Excellent. Looks much more expensive than what was paid for the dress. I got it in pink. It is very very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tamsey Driscoll
  • Jan. 24, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was on time and true to size. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mushoull
  • June 30, 2018

I was a little hesitant to order a prom dress online, but I looked through the reviews and thought I'd take the leap. I could not possibly be happier with the results! I used the custom sizing option, and the dress was a little big when I got it, but I was still incredibly impressed with the quality of the work. The detailing was stunning, and the materials were beautiful. I will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hileed
  • April 29, 2018

This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement I supplied. I cannot believe how amazing and cheap this website was!! I have recommended to all my friends. Outstanding value and I look like a million pounds in it, can't wait for the event to arrive so I can wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carly Brown
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys so much my dress arrived a day earlier. The dress look exactly like the picture. I had a lot of nice comment about my dress. Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oball
  • March 9, 2018

I am absolutely so happy with my dress, thank you for such a quick delivery. The dress is gorgeous, I have only had to get the length altered and I cant wait to wear it and see what comments I get. Thanks to all who made it, and I will definitely be telling everyone where I got it from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earat
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I just purchased this dress, it is really great, when she receive it as a surprise, she was so happy because the dress is really gorgeous! I need to thank Millybridal.org to made such a great dress for us, we will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frearraprou
  • Feb. 21, 2018

it is my favorite design, when I put on it, I have a hot feeling filling of my body

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline