Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Georgia ordsteel
  • Nov. 12, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

absolutely loved it so much! it was perfect i loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ann-maree Titasey
  • Jan. 28, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:18W; Overall Fit:True To Size

my daughter did wear the dress to her formal. I had it altered and elastic put through her sleeves.. she looked absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jorjah Landrigan
  • Jan. 10, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love the dress! Fit perfectly. Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By greta.tripon
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liandn
  • June 20, 2018

The order arrived in about 3 weeks and in plenty of time. it was packaged very well. This dress looks good in the picture. I ordered using custom sizing, but it does not fit right. It is too big around the bust and the waist, so I'll have to get it altered so I can wear it. I know it can't be returned because of the special sizing, otherwise I would and choose something else. It looks much better in the picture like I said.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hosid
  • April 15, 2018

This is the second dress that I bought from you. I absolutely love both dresses. This dress is amazing, I wore it on the cruise ship for prom night and I got comments everywhere I went. I've never felt more like a princess in my whole life. Thank you so much, I will be purchasing more dresses from you in the future!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweng
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Before I received the dress, I worried about the date. But you guys kept the promise that it arrived on time. Thanks Millybridal.org. The fabric is very good. I love the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses for my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antim
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I have received the dress and it is very comfortable. I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in Dark Navy and I just love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourecente
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Quality is so good, I hope you can always keep your beautiful on your website always, for the future I will place order on your website again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wergeled
  • Jan. 28, 2018

WOW! The dress is amazing and the delivery is super fast. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline