Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Dieguest
  • Jan. 28, 2019

When the dress came it fit absolutely perfectly! It only took 3 weeks to ship to Australia, so it came in plenty of time for the party. I had bought a backup dress in case it didnt fit or in case it looked different to the picture but I didnt even have to consider it as it looked great! Thanks so much! I will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obler
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Absolutely amazed at how fast the shipping was! And the quality of the dress is amazing for the prize i payed! Even though i couldnt tell what the colour would look like for this dress, it still looks spectacular and I am so excited for the opportunity to wear it! I am trulty impressed with MillyBridal for their express shipping like they promised!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priting
  • March 14, 2018

Really nice dress, the fit is perfect. I really like this dress. the price was good as well. will consider buying more like this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromete
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Shipping was super fast! Dress is even better than I had imagined it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knewhervel
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Good quality, perfect fit and fast delivery, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cestonsaill
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Very satisfied with shipping, arrived on time, in good condition. The dress is absolutely beautiful and a good price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftere
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Very please with my purchase, item looks as it did on the picture. I would defo purchase from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plousee
  • Dec. 18, 2017

The dress was excellent, great quality, perfect colour and fitted to perfection after ordering a custom size. I will definitely use the site again. Thank you for your time and have a nice day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadamess
  • Dec. 11, 2017

Extremely happy with the dress. Arrived promptly and correspondence was good. Dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arprot
  • Oct. 30, 2017

I am extremely pleased with every aspect of the transaction, and my daughter is thrilled with the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline