Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Cocam
  • Dec. 18, 2018

Absolutely fabulous! Arrived much sooner than expected. Opened it with trepidation feeling it may not be great quality. Very pleasantly surprised, well made, fitted perfectly. Looks fab on, very happy and would highly recommend. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tocke
  • July 3, 2018

This dress is very close to the one on the pictures. It is of very good quality. I ordered a size 2 wich is true to my size and it was perfect. The details on the upper part are of great quality. Keep in mind that the dresses will never be exactly the same as in pictures but they do and incredible job to make it almost the same.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noured
  • April 30, 2018

I have received my dress and I have to say the dress is soo pretty and it fits to perfection. I'm ever so happy with my purchase! The transaction between the MillyBridal and I was smooth and effortless. I received my dress so fast from the date I ordered. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappearn
  • April 9, 2018

This dress is simply perfect! The design and the fabric is of really great quality for the price and it has a very nice look. I ordered this on expedited and I was still nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time but it arrived way before I expected it to! This was perfect because it can in just a week before prom and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be ordering different dresses in the future :) It is safe to say that I am a satisfied customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thems
  • March 9, 2018

my daughter loved this dress cant wait till my wedding day thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prishould
  • Feb. 27, 2018

absolutely gorgeous, perfect fit and the quality is awesome!! I tell so many people about this website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buiting
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue colour and it arrived very quickly. Its a perfect fit and looks stunning. workmanship is great so don't hesitate to order if you need a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neverfunuty
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Will be ordering from this company again , dress fit perfect and was even prettier in person and it arrived on time !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ougur
  • Jan. 15, 2018

This prom dress is very beautiful, it fits me perfectly and very well made.I wore it to my prom and everyone praise me for it. Really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anythile
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This dress was more than what I expected. I purchased this dress for a special occasion, and I couldn't been any happier with the look and value. I would recommend this dress to anyone looking for an elegant yet inexpensive dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline