Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Habiba Begum
  • June 13, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress that we purchased from your site. The fit was perfect and the dress it self was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilecte
  • Nov. 10, 2018

The site is wonderful! They are amazing in their communication, quick work and fast international shipping. Mine fit perfectly. I'm still amazed by their talent and the fact that all I sent in to them were my measurements and they were able to sew the prefect dress. I would purchase from them again hands down. Again did I say how perfect the dress was! ? Totally in love with it! Thank you again so much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinown
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it! the price does not reflect the quality as it is absolutely amazing, I cried when I tried it on for the first time. It does require some minor alterations to make it the perfect fit but with the savings I have made it still works out cheaper than a similar dress I was first attracted to. I am extremely happy with all my purchases. thank you for helping to make my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daris
  • Sept. 6, 2018

Earlier this year to look for a dress for my daughter's prom. The dress has recently come in. I came down to pick it up and I absolutely love it. The service has been wonderful. The store is an amazing place to shop and I can't say enough about what people have done here for me. It has been wonderful. Wonderful experience. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coccousturia
  • Aug. 5, 2018

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to be sure of my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments on the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheirate
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Waiting for the rest of my order!!! Quality of dress amazing. Love it! Can't wait for future dress order!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinglainfire
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I need to say thanks you for a million. When I come up on the party, all of my friends cheer up. thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harmal
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I have gotten so many compliments on this dress! The fabric is wonderful and the colors are so vibrant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equallown
  • Jan. 26, 2018

My dress is vey fashion style, like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oting
  • Jan. 19, 2018

This dress is very pretty. Fabric is nice and looks great on. Size is pretty good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline