Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Cond
  • Feb. 4, 2019

Im from the parana and the shed arrived in a month in my hands, its beautiful !!!! Super well packed and the perfect finish, well sewn, the party I go is a month from now Ill take a picture with him and post here... Congratulations to the store I really liked... follow the photos as promised !! Super I indicated this studio needing to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vatte
  • Oct. 29, 2018

MillyBridal was beyond easy to work with. She replied to all my emails and questions very quickly which eased all my concerns. Even more amazing was the quality. The outside of the dress looked awesome and the fit of all the dresses was pretty close to on. There will be very few alterations to be made. These dresses were very inexpensive especially for the quality that I received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadeare
  • July 4, 2018

This dress came out absolutely BEAUTIFUL, beyond impressed. Was so scared to order at first because of all the horrible quality dresses out there. But this dress is so gorgeous, so well made and fits like a glove. I also had it custom made, so that helped out alot. Thank you MillyBridal for my beautiful dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anxiortampt
  • May 28, 2018

This dress is beautiful! If you're hesitant about buying a dress online, don't be. MillyBridal does a wonderful job keeping in contact and will answer and questions you have. She will make sure you have the dress in a reasonable amount of time. So happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dillaccithe
  • March 14, 2018

This was my first time buying a dress online and I'm happy with how it went. So far I am sure I would shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milifte
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Thank you for you display of dresses. They are so deverse and stylish. I found myself searching for an hour, I couldn't make up my mind.... Then there out was the perfect dress for me. Thank you, I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beffe
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dresses when they arrived! I have tried it on and completely loved it!! And the price was so affordable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffeaked
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The dress colour is amazing, I love the dress very much, and princess design is fashionable, I thought i will be charming on the party, I would like to tell other visitors that they make the right size and the workmanship is the first class, too

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beile
  • Jan. 15, 2018

The dress is so well made and fits perfectly except a mistake that i made,i gave my hip wrong and it needs taking in just a little and the quality is great. i will recommend this website to my friends and everyone looking for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oring
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Bought this dress in the same color. Dress was spectacular.I wore the dress to a prom dinner. Lovely!!!!!! I don't really go out to anything worth an exquizit dress like this, but I sure will try.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline