Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Tiness
  • Feb. 9, 2019

I ordered mine custom measures and I must say it was PERFECT FIT! The quality of the material is high and beautifully crafted. I must say I was quite nervous when I ordered as I was worried that the material may be cheap. But how WRONG was I. I am highly deligheted with the dress, the material, the tayloring, everything is great. And the shippment took 4 weeks only! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pois
  • Feb. 18, 2019

I'm not even sure where to begin with how incredibly pleased and impressed I am with both this dress and this seller!! I would rate the seller a million stars if I could, she was so lovely and accommodating, and very easy to chat to about the dress' progress! If you care about quality and service, and also like pretty dresses, head over to MillyBridal! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froat
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Hi, thank you for your dress! I fell in love with it at the first sight on your website and was so worried to receive a different one, but it comes out to be perfect! Even more beautiful than what I have expected! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sancely
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I bought this dress for my mother. Today she got the dress and really likes it greatly. She loves the dress very much. And ask me to buy another dress for my aunt. I will place the order today and will recommend you to my relatives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loctionly
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This dress is the most beautiful thing I could have imagined. It fits me perfectly and I am so happy that I found your website. You have no idea how much I appreciate your services...the price is better than you could even think for something made specifically for your body. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilapplen
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I am very happy for Millybridal.org, my order took a wile to arrive but I am satisfied, good quality and the size is perfect as dicribed on the web page. I will buy more for sure. : )

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rundepress
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Perfect clour, perfect fit, fantastic quality, great delivery time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thamou
  • Jan. 24, 2018

This dress is bueatiful and once I have the unique touches added to it its going to be even more awesome. Thanks a lot!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noure
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Thanks for all your help. Have got my dress and love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heme
  • Dec. 28, 2017

I have received my dress today. I was so nervous that I would not like it or it would not fit me but I am so happy with this dress. The dress was exactly the same as it shown on the site, it fitted perfect. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline