Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Aunly
  • Feb. 10, 2019

I just received my dress yesterday and i LOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT. i was a little worried about if it would look like the picture and be long enough because i am so tall. But they told me that they can make custom made for me and without extra charging. When I received it, I put it on, the dress fits me perfect. I CANNOT WAIT. i would recommend this site to ANYONE. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toosed
  • Jan. 30, 2019

Dress fits perfectly (I am usually a size 8, so ordered that despite not having a 24 inch waist as their size chart suggests is size 8) and the length is just right. It arrived really quickly too. That is to be expected due to the amazing value, and it definitely looks the part. Overall very pleased, I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tintown
  • Oct. 8, 2018

The dress is simply beautiful, dress to perfection, well done and arrived in just 28 days from the order. FELICISSIMA OF MY PURCHASE, I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trand
  • May 31, 2018

this dress is so cute! the measurements provided in the description were spot on, i couldn't ask for a better fit, and the craftsmanship is wonderful. i'm not much for prom, but i'm a sucker for any chance to dress up and this one is sure to be a stunner. this dress is an absolutely wonderful addition to my closet, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twour
  • March 10, 2018

Got my dress and was truly amazed. I'm usually skeptical about ordering dresses online (bad experience) but this exceeded my expectations and deff will be back to order from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenficed
  • March 2, 2018

This dress is amazing. I got the light sky blue. It fits like a glove.The material is strong and elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feray
  • Feb. 27, 2018

My daughter tried the dress on and it fit like is was trailor-made just for her. It is so unique that even my critical mother exclaimed how beautiful she thought the dress was too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholde
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I wanted to inform you how much I greatly appreciate all of your assistance in helping to make my ordering process easy and painless. Your customer service skills are above and beyond what I have ever experienced. Because of your service skills, I will definitely utilize Millybridal for future needs as well as highly recommend Millybridal to others. Your kind attitudes and level of professionalism are not often found. Again, thanks so much for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sacint
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I can not believe how they could make the dress fit me like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marted
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Nice dress, exactly as on the picture. I am really happy that after long time I decided to order this dress. (I ordered two customised dresses, this one is perfect)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline