Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Bributly
  • Jan. 2, 2018

This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the size I choosed. I cannot believe how simple and cheap this website was!! I have recommended to all my friends. Outstanding value and I look like a million pounds in it, can't wait for the event to arrive so I can wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichit
  • Nov. 30, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her birthday. This dress fit her perfectly and it looks fabulous. She was very excited and felt that this dress was versatile enough to wear to work or out with friends in the party. The dark green colour is vibrant and beatiful. All in all, I was really able to wow her with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheing
  • Nov. 18, 2017

The dress arrived well before expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size US 8 and looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouldepard
  • Nov. 10, 2017

I had my dress custom made. It fit perfectly. The dress looks exactly like the picture it's beautiful. It was delivered 4 days sooner than expected. The price of the dress was more than reasonable. They found a future customer in me. This was my first experience with Millybridal. A friend recommended them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salothe
  • Nov. 1, 2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifehout
  • Oct. 25, 2017

Lovely dress, as pictured. Great product and seller Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thibustor
  • Oct. 4, 2017

I bought this dress 1 months ago in red, loved it so much I bought it again in red for my friends. Really is a beautiful dress. made beautifully I ordered and paid for it and received It within 3 weeks. It's a great web site and I recommend it to everyone. For sure I shall be using your sit again. Very many thanks. Regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline