Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Gras
  • Feb. 9, 2019

The dress Was absolutely beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly! I was very pleased and so was my daughter. Plus this company keeps in contact with you on the process of the dress, shipping and receiving. Thank you MillyBridal for a gorgeous dress and excellent service! I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pousent
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I ordered this dress one month ago and it arrived within three weeks. It fit perfect! I love it and think its so beautiful and so me! I will give some advice for people who are looking to order it! After reading some other peoples reviews, I was a little hesitant on ordering the right size. I ended up ordering a size up and it fit perfect! It's always better to order a bigger size so it can be taken in!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Androm
  • Aug. 16, 2018

My daughter found this same dress at a prom wear store and it was out of my price range. I found it amazing that the same dress was available and in my price range. The customer service was excellent. Email going back and forth to make sure measurements were right. I have to say I was a bit nervous ordering a dress online but when it came it fit like it was made for my daughter. She is thrilled and cannot wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sharther
  • May 16, 2018

Cant believe firstly how promptly I received this beautiful dress, the quality exceeded my expectations. This is one dress that will get more than one outing! The material is fantastic, cant really say enough good things about it. Will definitely be using this site again. I have already recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pithe
  • March 7, 2018

I got my daughters dress, so happy with it..service is great....well done!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anninflow
  • Feb. 28, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful, got it really fast and fits better than expected amazing value for money. It is perfect..... would highly recommend this to you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nerisfamands
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I ordered this dress in red and had it made to measure and OMG! It is beyond amazing. I am absolutely thrilled and over the moon with it! I cannot wait to wear it for my prom, I literally can't stop smiling. Thank you so much. Not only is this dress perfect, but you were all so easy and friendly to work with, no hassle whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ceshounce
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Exactly as pictured.Dress is everything that I had read about. The colour is perfect the size is correct. The dress length is right, so sexy and hot dress! Nice fabric, good quality,fast shipping. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trepas
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Woww...simply cannot sing enough praises for the dress I bought. Got the dress is absolutely stunning! I ordered the dress and it fitted perfectly. All in all. ABSOLUTELY loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nellootiout
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The dress is lovely! Thank you it's perfect for my bridesmaids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline