Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Macy Thorpe
  • Jan. 15, 2020

Color:Red Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing! Not cheap at all. Came on time and the sizes were perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JulieBenson
  • Dec. 15, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely in love with my dress. I felt absolutely beautiful. So glad it came in time

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clarrythand
  • Feb. 12, 2019

As many of the previous reviews stated, the shipment took much longer than expected. Thankfully I did not need the dress soon. With that being said, the dress is beautiful! The colors are amazing and it looked just like the picture. I will definitely be purchasing more dresss from here as I have 2 daughters.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momed
  • Jan. 7, 2019

What a cool design! The waist is at the perfect height to be flattering, the color is strong, and I get compliments everywhere I go! MillyBridal and is an amazing dressmaker, and you can trust 100 percent that you will get even better than what you ordered. Order from here! I can't rave about it enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreemended
  • Oct. 27, 2018

It was easy to order, didn't take to long to get and the dress is absolutely beautiful and will suit perfect for my prom. I was a bit worried that the quality would be bad as well as the making, but I was wrong and I am really happy for that. Anyways, over all I am really happy with the dress and I will definitely recommend all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suallible
  • Sept. 12, 2018

When I bought this dress, I was very scared considering the return policy and the fact that I bought it online. To make sure everything went right I gave my own measurements and paid for the fastest shipping. The dress came 3 days prior than expected! I seriously loved it so much. The quality of the dress was fantastic and it wasn't expensive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laboyet
  • March 4, 2018

My daughter saw this dress and fell in love with it. I will definitely encourage her to use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hativaing
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Quality for value I agree it was worth the price. My sister will look very elegant on my party Day. Thanks for the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brisarme
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Good product. Work fine. Exactly as ordered, fast shipping, will order again!! Very Good! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlge
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress is gorgeous ....I'm pleased and will buy again..thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline