Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Haternithere
  • Dec. 16, 2018

This is truly such a wonderful dress! I bought it in burgundy, and it is absolutely gorgeous! The custom fit is truly worth it, and the fabric is so lovely and falls very nicely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dommondke
  • Sept. 20, 2018

This dress is beautiful. I was scared to order it and not having it look the same but its perfect. yes it is long for my size but i expected that nothing that cant be tailored.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hudod
  • Feb. 26, 2018

OMG...I was very anxious buying a dress online without trying it on...but, I loved the dress I saw on Millybridal.org...so unique.The size chart looked realistic so I bought it...2 weeks later it arrived on my doorstep! I couldn't wait to try it on...and ya know what? It Fit!!! The dress is beautiful and of high quality..I love it! Now I need strappy shoes!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forry
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. I'm just sorry to say that the pictures actually don't do it justice at all, it really is a stunning gown. All in all, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending to anyone, and will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mariust
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Quality of merchandise is excellent! Customer service is absolutely outstanding! Could not have asked for a better experience with an online retailer. I will definitely be a returning customer for every special event that my daughter attends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Secianced
  • Jan. 10, 2018

My daughter had her heart set on a prom dress which she could not get here at home. I cant thank you enough! Im so happy and so grateful for your kindness, your impecable service and of course the beautiful dresses. Thank you soooo much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacriatch
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Loved the dress. So many compliments. Felt like a princess. Fast shipping and replies to email questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whitted
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Millybridal.org has a great selection of products in almost every category imaginable. Their prices are fantastic and the way the items are portrayed and described is how they look when they arrive. Sizing charts have also been accurate. I also love the fact I can shop securely with paypal on their website. I have been impressed by the quality of the products I have received and will continue to shop with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hustiought
  • Dec. 1, 2017

I just got my dress and it looks even so much better than I could have imagined! I'm very happy and I'll definetly order again very soon. Thanks very much! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseldiver
  • Nov. 30, 2017

ordered a custom-made size and I was nervous about how it would fit me. It was delivered in a timely manner, and when it arrived it was beautiful. It fit me perfectly and I was so pleased with how well-made it was. It was worth every penny and more! Perfect for Prom this year!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline