Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Catertion
  • Dec. 25, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. Thank you so much. The fitting was almost perfect. Its so pretty and I'm so thankful for your fast shipping and offing such a reasonable deal. Its great quality and so beautiful. I would recommend this site, defiantly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twold
  • July 3, 2018

I bought this dress for a recent banquet and received so many compliments! the color was true to the color chart, the guidelines to size selection were very precise and as a result, the dress fits like a glove. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thones
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress is an absolute hammer! It fits like a glove! I am absolutely thrilled! Can only recommend it! Thanks Millybridal! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowdethe
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Very good quality for the price. it fit perfect. Would recommend to others

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tang
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Thank you for my beautiful dress, and it fits perfectly. I doubted that the dress would fit as well as it did. As for the price......that was the best part. Excellent. Keep up the good work I will be back for more!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raceiziendas
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This dress looks lovely! The fabric is nice. Would definitely buy more if I wore dresses more often!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoureprot
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Absolutely gorgeousness! My hubby bought this for me after I said I loved the look. I love it that much I'm keeping it to wear as my prom dress. Fits like a dream also!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blem
  • Jan. 12, 2018

My dress arrived today.It was exactly what I expected.So beautiful design.It was worth the price.Great dress, can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forde
  • Dec. 22, 2017

It fits great and I look incredibly amazing in this dress. I love this dress! fits perfectly!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horpostiated
  • Dec. 19, 2017

I ordered my dress exactly two weeks ago. It arrived today and I am totally impressed. The material feels very nice, which was my biggest concern at this price point. It looks and functions fine, but it is not very smooth up and down. I don't foresee this as a problem with the dress in the future. Great dress! Great shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline