Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Suchater
  • Sept. 24, 2018

I liked the dress. Only I did not know I had to pay a tax on her and it would make the cost of the dress a bit more expensive than I had planned. Besides, I think the approach to the invitation was fine and user friendly. In the future if I need to use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoice
  • Aug. 27, 2018

Beautiful dress.. Soooo chic.. I purchased one and it was a lot more brighter than i thought.. But still great.. MillyBridal is a great online store. Their webpage is easy to navigate and all items have arrived well packaged.. My party day will be sensational and savvy for a fraction of the cost..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frompard
  • April 22, 2018

When I tried the custom made dress on it fit like a glove. Ive never before felt like a queen. Yes, like a queen. The dress is sophisticated and beautiful! The fabric is great and it is very well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lests
  • April 13, 2018

This dress and the service of this website is astounding. Its my favorite dress, the material is durable, the dimensions are perfect and it looks just like the photo if not more beautiful in person. I highly recommend you - from now on Im ordering all my dresses from you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capassicer
  • March 5, 2018

Good product good deal quick delivery, beautiful, well made, I love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheniand
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Quality of dress was good and color of fabric was very accurate. Also dress was even delivered sooner than stated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poved
  • Feb. 4, 2018

We ordered the dress for an upcoming party. The dress was gorgeous and arrived ahead of schedule! We would definitely recommend this dress and your company.....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themart
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I am very pleased with this dress. Nicely made, pretty colour, and a good price. I have ordered a second one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweaver
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The dress was elegant and luxurious. We loved it very much. thank you again, Millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rusither
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Millybridal.org offers many choices, great designs and the size was spot on. Loved my experience and my dress came to my front door ready to wear! Saves time and money too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline