Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Specomsed
  • March 1, 2018

I got compliments all nightat my prom and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!! TOP SERVICE TOP DRESS Cant recommend enough!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sterve
  • Oct. 31, 2018

We bought these dresses for our party. We made sure we ordered them as per instructions on the website as we were worried about the sizing. It was worth the few extra pounds to be safe. All of us are delighted with the end result.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicithe
  • July 17, 2018

WOW! ! It is exactly as I imagined or maybe even better! I definitely recommend the custom fit for mine was perfect and everything sits so nicely. The replies and processing of the order was fantastic, thank you! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchaings
  • March 7, 2018

Thank you for all of the help and great great customer service. I will definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asucconteek
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Thank you Millybridal for an excellent service and product. Dress was shipped before the end of the day it was ordered. Updated information provided and delivered as scheduled. And the dress!!!! Just beautiful. Quality was excellent and it looked even better than the picture on the website. Loved the entire experience and will most definately shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scientoped
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Millybridal. I ordered my daughters dress and it was there in fourteen days!! My daughter has already said she will probably go with them for next years prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tastache
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobliver
  • Dec. 22, 2017

Exactly as described and pictured. Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fits perfect! I chose a different colour and looks amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watty
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I love this dress, its amazing. This dress is beautiful I love it and the shipping was faster than I thought. I will order again real soon thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Legreasing
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I had great customer service with Millybridal.org - they were very helpful and my daughter loves her dress. I was very impressed with how fast they processed the order. I definitely will recommend Millybridal.org to our friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline