Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Wepid
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Hi, the dress I got is so perfect. It fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait to wear it on the coming party. Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the dress, too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histailley
  • May 24, 2018

oh, this dress is amazing! well done MillyBridal i will be coming back for more, great quality and material, i got mine custom made and it was deilivered to australia within 20 days and i also loved the option of being able to track where my order was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jockly
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Hey I just wanted to thank you guys for an awesome fast and fast shipping. I ordered it on Monday evening and received the dress the following next Sunday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willond
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I love this short party dress very much. It is just out of my expectation that this party dress is so much excellent. I looked stunning in this dress, thks very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comys
  • Feb. 10, 2018

the dress is lovely! Well made, good quality, just beautiful. My daughter is very happy! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twomithe
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The size is perfect as well as the length. Perfect for my mom. MY MOM LOVES IT. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manted
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a week early and it was perfect. Thank you, and you made my day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clorstow
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Absolutely stunning! Speedy delivery! Beautiful workmanship! Gorgeous dress that fits perfectly! Affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aple
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Great website, very expensive for some types of dresses but totally worth it. Many different styles, for many different occasions. The shipping was lovely came right on the date expected to arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Defecdoing
  • Dec. 18, 2017

I was very happy with how quickly i received my order and the dress looked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline