Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Coutiek
  • Jan. 30, 2019

Need to admit that I was afraid to order my dress online, but now I can recommend it to everyone. Contact with MillyBridal is great. The dress is more beautiful that I imagined and it fits perfectly. Fabric is high quality and the dress is really comfortable and airy. I just love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olded
  • Aug. 13, 2018

I have received this dress on time and it is a beautiful dress just looks the same as the online pictures. Wonderful. And the fabric is soft as I thought that maybe a little bit tough. The colour is also quite good, in a word, That's the dress I need. THX

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winesse
  • March 13, 2018

This dress is beautiful! :)) It's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicivy
  • March 5, 2018

The most awesome experience ever. Found what we where looking for all over the U.S. (honestly), paid and it shipped out to us. We recieved it with in a few days. Unbelievalbe experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inced
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Awesome dress! Arrived quickly after ordering and fits perfectly! Colour is beautiful! Very well made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithencinde
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I am so happy with this dress. I have ordered it in size 10 as my wedding party dress and it is perfect, so well made. You could not get this quality and this price here..I will definitely recommend this website to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dameapardly
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Althoug I was skeptical. I had to say the style was beautiful, and the material was of nice quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pripe
  • Jan. 15, 2018

My daughter wore this dress to her prom and everyone absolutely loved it. It's very flowy and beautiful. She will be able to wear it to a variety of functions, as it could be casual or prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nints
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Received the dress within 20 days. We really impressed on how quick it got here! Dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! very excited to wear this dress. Amazing price for a great dress! thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equir
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Just received my evening dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dress so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline