Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By WendyRolfe
  • July 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:16W Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleford
  • Oct. 17, 2018

These are the dresses my sisters ordered. The dresses came super quick and are beautiful! Love the dresses and can't wait for my girls to wear them next month! I had mine custom made. Super quick shipping. Overall quality really super for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undegaire
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I can confirm we received our dress today, and we are absolutely DELIGHTED with it!!! We really appreciated the photos showing the progress of the dress being made - nice touch! Many thanks for your ongoing communications to ensure we received the dress as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blar
  • April 22, 2018

This is the first time I have ordered something like a dress on-line. The dress came very quickly and is even more beautiful than the picture. My daughter is thrilled and we will use you again! Thank you! I will recommend you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diffeacten
  • March 3, 2018

This dress looks exactly like the Designer dress that costs 550.00 for a fraction of the cost. The sizing guide was spot on. And Millybridal.org shipping is FAST. We actually got the dress before their estimated shipping date. This is the second dress we have gotten from Millybridal.org and been totally in love with both! Will definitely get more from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younk
  • March 1, 2018

I wore the evening dress in black to daughter's wedding and received numerous compliments. Everyone asked where did i buy it and i told them Millybridal and they were shocked. Low cleavage but very classy. will rewear on another occassion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denly
  • Feb. 15, 2018

This dress was perfect.. Fabric design fit ...all just PERFECT! Looking forward to a long relationship with Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exhicand
  • Feb. 14, 2018

What I liked the most of this dress is the lack of wires in the corset area. I'm not very busty, so I had to ask for some arrangements to fit a little more tight in that area. I didn't expect this dress to be so comfortable!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vory
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This dress is magnification couldn't expect any better :P

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whismor
  • Feb. 8, 2018

This dress was even more beautiful than we anticipated! The quality was just as good if not better than the dress we purchased from a local shop last year at THREE times the price.!! Can't wait for the next event so we can buy another one!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline