Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Formato
  • Feb. 11, 2019

I loved this dress ever since i saw it. I was very hesitant when buying off a website but it came on time and the MillyBridal was spot on with a great finish and felt so good with it on, can't wait for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enswer
  • Jan. 31, 2019

I was very skeptical ordering my dress from online. I was afraid it was going to be poor quiality and many mistakes. However, when I got my dress I was absolutly stunned! It exceeded my expectations and looked so amazing!!! These people did an amazing job!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amors
  • Jan. 4, 2019

First time searching on this store, I was attracted by the frame of this online store, it has massive amounts of information on the front page, very eye-catching, and grounds with art. Also the dresses is beautiful, elegant, stylish,and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phompecture
  • Dec. 16, 2018

This is an amazing dress it is gorgeous. I wore this dress to prom, and I received several compliments & several reposts on famous sites. My advice on ordering any article of clothing online is to order a size bigger and several weeks prior to the date of this event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notem
  • March 14, 2018

I am so happy that I decided to buy this dress on a strange online. It fits beautifully and it fits me perfectly, just love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alits
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This dress was just how the photos showed! very happy with the sizing, fabric and colour. shipping was faster than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hithe
  • Jan. 23, 2018

This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. We ordered twice with rush order. My daughter normally wears a size 2-4 in dresses. The size 6 fit her perfectly. She needed a modest dress for a prom. She did not want to wear a shrug to cover up spaghetti straps or a strapless dress. Basically she wanted a dress that was ready to wear. That was a challenge. The selection for modest prom dresses is pathetic. Most are matronly, old fashioned, or just plain ugly. Millybridal offered the best selection and at a reasonable price. This dress is gorgeous! It covered all of our bases: Modest, youthful, and age-appropriately flirty! The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eptich
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter, and she will wear this dress to her party in a few weeks. She was surprised by this nice dress, and if time is enough, she will ask her friends to order here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maske
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I bought this dress for my birthday party. When I got it the dress it was well-wraped.Everyone who has seen it thinks it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadjembals
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I was expected the dress, when I opened the package, wow,the dress is fittable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline