Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Hadegre
  • Nov. 8, 2018

This is an absolutely stunning dress. The dress came exactly to the measurements. it is a beautiful dress. It was made and delivered within a month. Overall, extremely happy with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ared
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Ordered custom size. Dress fit perfectly. Quality much better than expected and shipping was fast. Color was perfect. Will definitely continue to order from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thealks
  • May 12, 2018

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements and it showed up really quickly. and i think It looked better than the picture. the fabric was also great. I would definitely recommend MillyBridal to anyone who wanna buy prom dress online. thank you guys for this great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scondlefory
  • March 9, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress. Exactly as described. Quality Fabric and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grum
  • March 3, 2018

My dress has just reached me and it is amazing! The champagne color on this dress are beautifully made and the whole dress is gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lecous
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Great care went into the packaging.Very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finy
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I got the dress very quickly it came within 3 weeks of me ordering it, so the shipping was very quick which is nice! When i tried the dress on it was a little loose at the top but that's something alterations can fix. I love my dress and it fits me really nicely the fabric is a little heavy but i would recommend if you're thinking about buying the same dress i brought just do it! I love Millybridal.org and will order from them again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andust
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Beutiful and excellent qualitty dress! Ordered 1 more for my sister.....one in black and in dark green...very elegant !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wopmetuand
  • Jan. 2, 2018

wow what a lovely, elegant and beutiful dress. I am going to wear it next month and i cant wait! i know I will look fantastic. who wouldn't! I will recommend this webside to my friends! great service! thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crou
  • Dec. 18, 2017

the dress was perfect....and everything was just as it was in the pictures.... so thank you very much...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline