Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Deforgand
  • Feb. 5, 2019

I ordered this dress for my daughter after struggling with buying something before trying it in first. I was amazed at the speed of delivery and the quality of the fabric and custom sewing job. I will only buy from you for our prom wear!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plefor
  • June 13, 2018

Arrived in about 3 weeks from ordering. It is just as I imagined. Beautiful dress, very well made. Ordered a size larger which was good. Small alternations need to be made. With the bigger size it is an off the shoulder dress which I do not like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowleackted
  • March 10, 2018

It was flawless and looked great. Will be using Millybridal.org for future occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasibbelf
  • March 7, 2018

I ordered the dress in silver with custom measurements and it fits perfectly. Received my dress quickly and it got great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bretterl
  • Feb. 9, 2018

fits nice, and is very flexible in the designs. the fabric is surprisingly good quality for the price. can't wait to show it off

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barve
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Beautiful!!! Can't wait to wear it. Amazing quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saing
  • Jan. 12, 2018

This was an prom dress I bought for my occasion. I got the pink one, and I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from Millybridal.org in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forcis
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Dress arrived within 3 weeks of ordering & it is beautiful, exactly as pictured. Packed very well, fits great, will for order from Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cantesind
  • Jan. 10, 2018

There is nothing more charming than my prom dress which highlighted my goodies in the most amazing and unforgettable way. It??s so precious that I want to wear it all the time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camerwas
  • Dec. 13, 2017

This was my first online dress purchase and I was leery of fabric quality and fit. I'm happy to say the colour and fabric description were accurate and the handy measuring guide made this a successful experience. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline