Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Withath
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I am so pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was well worth it. I am sure I do not need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is of HIGH quality and came in a box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sught
  • July 11, 2018

I was skeptical about buying a dress online but honestly this dress looks EXACTLY like the dress pictured I absolutely love this dress its everything I hoped it would be...I bought it for my court prom and now I can relax and know that my dress is perfect...right sizing also. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couldic
  • March 4, 2018

This dress was all that I could have wanted. It fit perfect. It feels great on and it feels like a high quality dress that is well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Urnow
  • Feb. 28, 2018

It is really nice, such a wonderful dress. The price is better, I think it is a real bargain, if you are looking for something special! Its perfect, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apither
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I bought this dress for my sister and she love it very much. It is stunning and magnificently created and came within the time that was stated it would.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulad
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I bought this dress for my upcoming holiday, just want something light for hot summer evenings. It is gorgeous, the colour is excately as the picture, very good quality & i'm really happy with the price, will be buying more in different colours.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godderd
  • Jan. 11, 2018

i ordered this dress. I loves it a lot .. I looks like a princess in this lovely dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuaid
  • Jan. 10, 2018

brought the red dress, it arrived earlier than estimated. the dress fits lovely, just wish more colours in my size were available!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acurt
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you "Millybridal.org".

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilowentoce
  • Nov. 23, 2017

After my negative review they refunded me whole amount readily ... Happy with it.. Good customer service

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline