Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Mils
  • Jan. 29, 2019

i got this dress thinking i'd have to return it because it'd look cheap but it actually doesn't, it literally looks just like the picture and it fit quite nicely. definitely do recommend buying this dress though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whetter
  • Dec. 18, 2018

Lovely Dress simple but elegant,It was just what I wanted. I received it in a very short notice and I live in PR . That was great! Just one issue even though I follow the size chart It was bigger than what I expected,but that I can resolve.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afteld
  • Sept. 20, 2018

This dress is beautiful. I bought this dress online from a company I had never heard of, in a color I couldnt preview and all I can say is, its amazing. I didnt buy a custom size and it fits like it was custom made for me. It came out of the package with not a wrinkle. I got this dress in three weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actics
  • May 26, 2018

Content was great!! Love how the item looked actually like the picture. Beautiful dress and I would recommend to everyone. Thank you MillyBridal. This dress is so elegant, material is fabulous. Lovely dress and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milhe
  • March 1, 2018

Order received when expected. We had been to 7 shops looking for the right dress and then found it within minutes of being on the Millybridal.org website. The dress itself was well made and unique from those available locally. Thanks for helping to making prom night just right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expal
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Millybridal has a wide selection of dresses on their website. I found my prom dress and ordered it. it was delivered on time. The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly! I am very happy with my dress purchase and would definitely recommend Millybridal for their selection of beautiful, quality dresses and prompt service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licers
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conem
  • Jan. 5, 2018

the dress fits perfect and I ordered one of the standard sizes. I love the fabric it falls elegantly and my colour choice is very stunning and eye catching.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichad
  • Dec. 29, 2017

I ordered this dress for a prom and I love it! I'm so excited about this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cumed
  • Dec. 26, 2017

We order this dress for my daughter and looked beautiful. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. My daughter can't wait to wear this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline