Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Timsest
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Beautiful dress that, when fitted to your body will draw your curves as it should! The fabric is very good, a color as bright as the picture! The hulls on the chest allow to wear it perfectly without bra! The sizes are respected but leave a margin on the chest.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folown
  • Jan. 1, 2019

Just received my evening dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dress so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lizintacer
  • Aug. 13, 2018

I loved this Dress the moment I set eyes on it and nothing has changed. The colour is exactly what I wanted and the finish is sensational. I cant wait to hear the comments when I wear it, which will be soon. It fits very much! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Walonly
  • June 28, 2018

I checked the reviews before I decided to order them which really helped because the review pictures showed me how they would turn out. These dresses are perfect and I recommend anyone who want to order it for prom dresses to go for it, you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noter
  • March 14, 2018

This highlighted the dress perfectly. When my sister tried it on she didnt even want to take it off; it was that comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shenell
  • March 9, 2018

I had never ordered this type of dress before however I am glad that I did. love this dress. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lossexce
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Was very satisfied with the item. Was exactley like I pictured it to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teforning
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I am happy with the shipping done as I got the color exactly the way I expected. The blue color looks great in the dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gremeaunk
  • Jan. 21, 2018

We are SOOOO excited about this dress! The quality is over the top great for the price. Heavy, and so well made. Sizing is exactly as stated. I would recommend this site over and over, but also want to keep it my little secret. My daughter is so excited to wear this to her school dance!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bied
  • Jan. 15, 2018

this is one of my bridesmaids dresses the colour is stunning as is the dress well worth the money

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline