Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Agerelf
  • Feb. 7, 2019

The size was good. Alittle long not bad tho. It was absolutely beautiful when it arrived. We can't be more pleased. Do not hesitate to buy from this seller. Do your measurements and go off of the measurement chart. The chart is correct.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofevence
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I ordered this dress and received a confirmation email right away and also received an email with a tracking number when my product was shipped. I got exactly what I ordered and in a reasonable time frame. I have ordered before and will order again in the future! Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witypone
  • Dec. 26, 2018

The dresses arrived pretty quickly and are very good quality considering how little they cost . The style is very flattering and they fit perfectley. I thought they may look a little cheap but the material is actually really nice and the dresses are gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mounce
  • Nov. 15, 2018

My dress is very beautiful, I loved it, it was the way I imagined it, Congratulations, because to buy without experimenting is a bit risky, but sending the right measures worked out. The stitching is very well done! You've thought of all the details! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thingety
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was skeptical at first about ordering over the web. My dress arrived a week early and its absolutely beautiful! I am a thoroughly satisfied customer and will absolutely recommend Millybridal to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opinkh
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Thank you so much for the dress. My dress arrived almost one week early and it looks fantastic! I am so glad a friend of mine referred me to Millybridal.org because it made this experience easy and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grecenive
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The gown itself is stunning. My best girlfriend started getting teary-eyed, said I looked like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waallovar
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Wonderful gown! Fit exactly as measurement chart says. Slightly long but easily hemmed. The cut is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tratimely
  • Jan. 9, 2018

My dress arrived promptly and is beautiful. It fits perfect and wasn't wrinkled. Great experience and will always recommend Millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alles
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Delivery of dress arrived as expected, well made, pearl pink coloured is a great colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline