Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Piper Rowe
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved your guys dress! Got compliments everywhere for my prom night!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chloe Sandberg
  • Feb. 2, 2020

Color:Black Size:16W Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress, it was beautiful. I'm definitely buying another for my next event!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ZoeWoodward
  • Dec. 15, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yvonne
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Very lovely,pretty dress my daughter really enjoyed looking so pretty the material of the dress very nice I defenelly recommended

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undiers
  • Feb. 17, 2019

This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the size I choosed. I cannot believe how simple and cheap this website was!! I have recommended to all my friends. Outstanding value and I look like a million pounds in it, can't wait for the event to arrive so I can wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosent
  • Jan. 13, 2019

The dress arrived well beofre expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size 12W and looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insittlyse
  • Jan. 23, 2019

Dress is beautiful. Color and style exactly as pictured. your staff was very helpful during the selection and ordering process. Dress was custom fit and is perfect. Please keep in mind they automatically add in 2 inches in length for heals. The dress materials and construction are of high quality. Dress arrived within shipping window promised. Highly recommend you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Degiverthe
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I have bought several items from MillyBridal and all the time I have got quality things. I am happy with the service. Sometimes because of country location, you may get the order bit late but otherwise its good. Variety of dresses, cheap and with decent quality. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Friess
  • Aug. 21, 2018

I was browsing through google one day in search of elegant styles for prom dress when I stumbled upon this adorable looking dress. I instantly fell in love, but was unsure about whether or not to try buying a dress online. After reading reviews and mulling over it for a few days! The shipping was fast, and the dress looks same as the pictures. A great online shopping exprience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline