Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Leslie Perez
  • June 13, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my dress! It was everything I expected!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jade_walshx
  • July 2, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

My navy prom dress was absolutely outstanding, quality of the material was to a very good standard & the price wasn't through the roof. Will definitely use again & recommend to others. Thank you. Jade.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jadewalshx
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

After I placed my order I did some research on this site and all I found was negative comments so i panicked thinking my dres would be awful but my god this dress is the most beautiful dress I have ever ordered. Fitting and material is outstanding. Very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tanduch96
  • June 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was absolutely beautiful. A few alterations needed but overall wonderful quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onday
  • Dec. 20, 2018

This dress is amazing. I received it relatively quickly and was very impressed by the quality of the dress. It looks stunning on and it has a nice flow to it. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginstioniff
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Ordered dress for prom, arrived before estimated date, packaged in very package which made me worried but need not be the dress is beautiful and GREAT quality. Fabulous fit also. Would recommend this to anyone. Beautifully details on dress and the dress sits beautifully. The quality is great looks very expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituarmay
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I am delighted with the dress. It arrived earlier than expected. The dress looks in the picture. I ordered a size 6, which is a size bigger than I am but I was wary about sizing when it was coming from China. The material is mostly good quality, the lace feels a little cheap but once its on its looks fabulous. Overall I am very very happy. The length is perfect and its very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baces
  • Nov. 2, 2018

To be honest I was really nervous about the quality of the dresses before they arrived. BUT - delivery was good, and dresses are stunning - slightly small for their sizes but went by measurement. The dresses are gorgeous! Really excellent quality and a fantastic colour. And great price! Would really recommend these dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingless
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I'm very satisfy with my dress... Honestly at first I had second thoughts about buying the dress because I usually don't purchase anything online... I usually go directly to the store and get what I want. But this is great I love it! I'm from the Bronx, N. Y and I could've bought the dress anywhere else in the city but I honestly don't regret and I'll tell about you guys to everybody I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upeor
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Ooh my God! I'm speechless because the is super beautiful was shocked when i received it, just love the dress same as the picture even more beautiful than the picture I'm soo excited . I'm going to order a different color highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline