Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By GinnyHarmer
  • July 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress came on time, it fit perfectly and it was beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By paigeymadisonn
  • April 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

A beautiful dress and the fit is exactly what was promised. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tegan Jenna
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you millybridal x

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hollie Mills
  • Feb. 7, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered my daughter prom dress. it came a day early and she absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hintud
  • Feb. 4, 2019

My sister purchased this dress for her upcoming prom. She wanted something that was elegant and beautiful, and MillyBridal certainly delivered that! She looks absolutely beautiful in this dress, and won over all the girls in our family. The dress fits perfectly and is sewn well. We will not be going anywhere else for our dresses of all occasions. Have also referred this site to other family and friends. THANKYOU!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wentop
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress to use for my informal party. I was a little disappointed that it didn't fit the way I wanted it to. It was nothing wrong with the dress, just my personal preference. I did; however, think the dress ran a little small than the sizing chart indicated. The dress was beautiful, VERY good quality for the money, and nicely made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henect
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I sent MillyBridal a picture of a dress I found online that I wanted to have made, but with some different details. It was completely custom. She nailed it! The dress arrived quickly (I was shocked) and just how we described it to her. I had her make this one dress before ordering all the others. I am so pleased to have worked with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derapt
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I liked the look of the dress, I just wish it would have fit me better. I ordered custom sizing, but it was a little too large in the bust area, that may have been my fault though. The slit is not really noticeable at all, even when youre walking. I guess you have to have an industrial fan blowing on you like the model in the picture does.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danielle Sinclair
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I got this for my prom and loved it so much! Definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline