Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By misslyntheena
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was absolutely beautiful!! exceeded my expectations and got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teresa Lloyd
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am very satisfied with this dress. These are pictures of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By NylahGonzalez
  • June 22, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just want to say thank you for the beautiful prom dress! it fit almost perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By 3lky._
  • May 17, 2019

Color:Grape Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks you for my dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By charlene22
  • April 1, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Honestly was worried about paying this much for a dress ONLINE but omg it’s perfect fits like a gem and came with in 2 weeks would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trys
  • Feb. 8, 2019

My friends were talking about online shopping and I did not believe him until he decided to try it. My first experience was MillyBridal. Dress has cheap, but good, products. I've ordered one dress and I love the dress very much. thanks so much and now we will order more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mects
  • Jan. 15, 2019

I received my dress in less than three weeks. It fits perfectly! I love the color and the fabric. It is exactly as it appears on the picture! WOW what an awesome experience to have a dress specially made for you and it fits perfectly without trying it on. Thank you!!! I am very happy with my purchase and will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essan
  • Jan. 22, 2019

The quality of the bottom half is absolutely amazing. The top could've been better but otherwise and amazing dress. It came just in time. Was long but that's ok . Fit perfectly and color was great. Definitely would recommend shopping here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finlive
  • Nov. 22, 2018

I had some shipping delays but the customer service was wonderful. I was not under a tight deadline so I had time to wait for my dress but I could see where someone would get stressed by any shipping delay. I love this dress and can not wait to wear it! Love the dress, very nice. MillyBridal is now my new favourite shopping online place.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exproning
  • Aug. 1, 2018

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to confirm my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments for the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price. Wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline