Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By LunaDrake
  • Oct. 20, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love the quality of the dress. It looked really similar to the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenv1
  • April 3, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely love my dress! The colour is stunning and the style looks just like the picture. The dress arrived faster than expected too.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _liviafferreira
  • July 4, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was skeptical at first when buying a dress from here but I just got my dress today and I absolutely am in love the top was a little big but all the rest was perfect! I used my exact measurements and it fits! I would recommend this site to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ples
  • Jan. 12, 2019

I really love this dress but unfortunately it's a little big for me at the top. I am a small but when I first ordered it it was only available in a size medium and large and I needed a dress for a last minute event so I purchased the medium. Other than that it's fine. I just wish the small was available when I first ordered it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consy
  • Nov. 19, 2018

I'm very happy with this dress, fantastic quality and look exactly like in the picture. It's my first time that I bought something like this online, but it is very good service. I live in leeds UK and the dress came in 3 weeks. Guys was very friendly and answered all my questions in a few hours. Highly recommend you MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rallown
  • Oct. 21, 2018

This dress is a dream come true, especially for tall or larger figures. Once it arrived I put it on immediately and never wanted to take it off. A friend was visiting when I received it and loved this dress so much I sent her one for her birthday. I receive compliments every time I wear this and other MillyBridal dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imes
  • Aug. 14, 2018

We had been shopping for a dress unsuccessfully for my youngest daughter for a couple of weeks when my older daughter said she found this website and we might like it. The dress is beautiful and fits her perfectly. THANK YOU! I will recommend MillyBridal's Fashions to any one looking for a special occasion dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MB
  • May 2, 2018

Overall Fit:True To Size

These guys just simply need to get there expected delivery times together. On the DHL website there was a misconception that it would come a week after it was expected. However It came on time and the dress looks absolutely amazing. Thank you guys so much. A few sizing errors, but everything looks so adorable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline