Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Meleah Watters
  • April 28, 2019

Color:Pearl Pink Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

She loved her dress......it arrived i. Time

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Izzy Ainger
  • Dec. 8, 2018

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It took a longer to get it then expected but we absolutely loved it. It was stunning and I was very pleased with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casey Duncan
  • March 22, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, for the last two years we have purchased both ball gowns for my daughter. Each time we have been blown away with the quality and designs of each one. Thank you for making her nights so magical. Here she is wearing your gowns.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sooder
  • Feb. 21, 2019

The dress was perfect, right color, good fit, everything. Theres lots of fabric so theres lots to work with and its truly very nice. Overall, it was worth the wait but keep in mind order in advance. I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time. Keep up the good service! Thanks heaps. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porype
  • Jan. 3, 2019

I received the dress on the day planned by mail I tried it with a seamstress friend: she admired the work of your workers and realized the quality of this article the finishes ireprochables the work of drapes when I told him the price delivered and made to measure: it did not come back bravo !!! I will make recommendations for your site to all those who wish success to you and thank you for your seamstresses greetings.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rombeli
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I ordered my dress custom sized and it fit perfect except in the hips and waist, which is my fault. It took a little longer to tailor than they said but it came in on time and it looks amazing. The fabric is nice and it looks really good. Where I'm holding it in the picture is where it's gonna be pinned so it fits better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emaid
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Soooo in love with this beautiful dress! I am so happy I found it! Thank you MillyBridal! The communication was clear and responsive! Nothing was finalized until all details were made clear and measurements were made. MillyBridal was awesome at delivering exceptional customer service as well as a beautiful product! They are so fun!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoseed
  • Oct. 10, 2018

I purchased this stunning dress for my daughter. It fits her perfectly as per the size chart (Size 2). The colour is glorious and true to the picture. The website is very easy to use and the service is fast and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending this site. The dresses are beautifully designed and made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheroattept
  • Sept. 10, 2018

So happy with you! I stumbled across you and everything looked beautiful -- but I was still nervous about ordering a dress online instead of in-store. I'm so glad I decided to follow through with the decision though because but not only did it ship fast, it surpassed expectations in quality and looked just like the photos. Great colors and style options that I haven't seen anywhere else!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline