Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Mia-jCollins
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so so much for my beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mia-jCollins
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Modest dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mia-jCollins
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mia-jCollins
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By tasha.owenx
  • Aug. 30, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:US10 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is stunning and got lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meleah Watters
  • April 28, 2019

Color:Pearl Pink Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

She loved her dress......it arrived i. Time

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Izzy Ainger
  • Dec. 8, 2018

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It took a longer to get it then expected but we absolutely loved it. It was stunning and I was very pleased with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casey Duncan
  • March 22, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, for the last two years we have purchased both ball gowns for my daughter. Each time we have been blown away with the quality and designs of each one. Thank you for making her nights so magical. Here she is wearing your gowns.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sooder
  • Feb. 21, 2019

The dress was perfect, right color, good fit, everything. Theres lots of fabric so theres lots to work with and its truly very nice. Overall, it was worth the wait but keep in mind order in advance. I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time. Keep up the good service! Thanks heaps. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porype
  • Jan. 3, 2019

I received the dress on the day planned by mail I tried it with a seamstress friend: she admired the work of your workers and realized the quality of this article the finishes ireprochables the work of drapes when I told him the price delivered and made to measure: it did not come back bravo !!! I will make recommendations for your site to all those who wish success to you and thank you for your seamstresses greetings.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline