Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Julie Mcalpine
  • Feb. 14, 2020

Color:Burgundy Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

my daughter has worn the dress and she was very happy with it. It looked amazing. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By chloshire
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Bubblegum Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It's such a gorgeous dress. Everyone said I reminded them of Aurora x.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By chloshire
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Bubblegum Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Karen Elliott
  • Jan. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am so in love with my dress It came all good

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frocution
  • Oct. 16, 2018

She really makes sure she gets all the details about how you want the dress to look before she starts to make it. They also work extremely fast to get the dress done and shipped to you; my dress came to my house so quickly I was so surprised when it was on my doorstep. The dress itself was so beautiful and well made. She definitely deserves five stars for this dress and her shop. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thret
  • Nov. 1, 2018

The dress I ordered came in on time and fit well ! Communication was also very well handled, great customer service! Will be ordering from here again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gretwee
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Dress looks like in the picture. Very beautiful. Nevertheless, the processing is TOP. Great price, and great quality. I wore this dress to my party and I loved it! I got probably 20 compliments on it that night. I'm so glad I ordered this. I chose standard shipping and it came within that week. I couldn't be happier with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tandidelf
  • Oct. 11, 2018

MillyBridal was such a pleasure to work with her. She was courteous, informative, and very prompt to reply to ALL my questions that I had about ordering, colors, style of dresses, etc. I am looking forward to it because of the outstanding customer service that I received from her just from questions. I can't wait to order my dresses and give an amazing review for them as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline