Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By GinnyAckroyd
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress looks & fits great!

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By GinnyAckroyd
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Modest dress

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timsell
  • Jan. 11, 2019

It is even nicer than in the picture if you can believe that since the picture is gorgeous. Beautiful high quality dress and tailoring. Fits perfectly per measurements provided. MillyBridal is a pleasure to deal with. All of my questions were answered quickly and the dress was delivered by the promised date. I am so happy I found them and will use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatund
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I ordered this dress custom to my measurements so I was mostly happy with the fit, but the cut was a bit odd and you have to stand fully upright with correct posture for the dress to look good. Otherwise it looked very &frumpy&. I ordered this dress in champagne and the fabric really looks more beige, so I would advise ordering swatches ahead of time (which I did). I don't love this dress but it was a gamble that paid off pretty well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinde
  • Sept. 6, 2018

MillyBridal was absolutely wonderful! Do not hesitate to buy any dress from her- trust me, you will not be let down! MillyBridal answered all of my questions within a day which was so helpful and reassuring. Color choices are beautiful and dresses are very high quality. My dress made me feel like Cinderella on prom night! So so sooooo happy with my purchase, thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cout
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Love this dress! perfect fit and the colors are all exact. I also will say that the customer service for this website is amazing. I had accidentally ordered the wrong color and they helped me to fix that. They were really understanding! I would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Engstiong
  • Aug. 3, 2018

This dress is sexy and casual at the same time, it is made of quality fabric and I like how it flatters my shape, my only advice for future customer is to give your measurements as suggested by the seller, I wear a small but I am a petite and it needs shortening ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lifeoflott
  • June 22, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress it was a great experience for my junior prom. i recommend you to shop from here...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline