Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By June Mckechnie
  • June 22, 2019

Color:Pearl Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter on way to her prom wearing her dress we purchased in january. Thankyou she looks beautiful wearing it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agnieszka Jawiska
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It is much better in person than in the photo

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doese
  • Feb. 7, 2019

I ordered this dress for a prom that is in less than 3 weeks away and gave my EXACT measurements and was even contacted on several occasions to ensure that the dress would be an exact fit. Well to my surprise this dress is a complete sheet on me. Thanks again. I would recommend as the dress is beautiful just was a little big.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hothe
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I received my dress today and it is, once again perfect! It looks exactly like the photos, fits to perfection and is beautifully made. This is the 6th dress I have ordered and I remain a very happy customer. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frompan
  • Nov. 13, 2018

This has just arrived for my daughters prom. Was a little worried at first as it was cheap. The fabric is really good quality and its very well made. Im absolutely made up with it as is she. Massive thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theartumety
  • Oct. 26, 2018

DO NOT EXPECT THE DRESS TO BE ALTERED!!!! I bought the dress and was so excited for it to come in. It took a long time, but I thought it was fine cause I had asked for 4 extra inches on the length. When I finally got the dress in, 2 months later, it wasnt the length I asked for. I reached out to MillyBridal over 24 hours ago and she hasn't gotten back to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Utred
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I ordered this dress and was not sure how it would look but it arrived yesterday and it is amazing. The quality is brilliant. It's too long but I didn't have it made to measure. I will have to find a dressmaker to make alterations but I didn't want to give sizes incase I got it wrong. I definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofut
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I saw this dress online and loved it, but Id never bought a dress online before so I was a little scared. It was exactly as shown and very well made. Overall Im very happy with the service and the dress and would recommend MillyBridal to my Friends.. and Id buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline