Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By angelpaul
  • July 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you all so much for my dress. I absolutely loved it. It fitted wonderful and came with plenty of time! Your team did an amazing job.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By angelpaul
  • July 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By angelpaul
  • July 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By angelpaul
  • July 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sherstone74
  • May 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

While the dress took a little longer to come in, after contacting customer service I was given a new arrival date which was still prior to my event. We were excited as the dress came in a few days before the second arrival date. Customer service was very easy to deal with and returned my email in a timely manner. The dress was stunning...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loself
  • Jan. 4, 2019

I was very pleased with this dress. Even though I didn't have the time to do a customized order, the dress still fit me pretty good. It was a bit tight in the stomach and a bit too long. So If you can, custom order it if you're a plus size lady like me. The quality was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waycervours
  • Oct. 8, 2018

The item came in a very short time once shipped. The dress is very nice, and fits according to the measurements given. I recommend that you order fabric to be sure it's the color you actually want, but beautiful dress! I will be ordering the remainder of my dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thosee
  • Aug. 25, 2018

I absolutely love this dress after receiving it !! I buy it and its just amazing, I love the material (soft and pretty). I was a bit worried about how the color will come out of the world. I recommend this dress for anyone looking for an evening dress, and this at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline