Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By georgiaxnc
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This is such a beautiful dress, fits me perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By georgiaxnc
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dream dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By georgiaxnc
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ChristinaBurkhart
  • June 25, 2019

Color:Black Size:16 Overall Fit:True To Size

Looks amazing, great quality, and fits perfect. Love it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By eliserandallx
  • May 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Really nice shape and quality however the bottom does not look how it does in the picture - there is too much material and the slit is lost completely. Unfortunately due to the shape of the dress and the stitching nothing can be done about this. I would recommend getting a size lower than your normal size

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pokenderyind
  • Feb. 5, 2019

The dress looks amazing. I wasnt expecting so much from online shopping but for this website, I think it really nice and it should be more recommended. The fabric is very soft and it does not look cheap at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bromigery
  • Feb. 13, 2019

I am so happy with this dress its amazing and beautiful. i had it taken in a little at the waist because i ordered it a little bigger, now it fits me perfectly. Everything about the dress was amazing, and some details are gorgeous which i did not find before ordering. so pleased with it, thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womuse
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I was eyeing this dress for the longest time. Love the simplicity of it yet elegant, will make it wearable to many occasions. I ordered the custom size and it fits me like a glove. There was a problem with the stitching of the neckline, and I contacted you right away and they offered me solutions of either partial refund or discount on future order. I'm very satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plecithince
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I was wary of shopping for a dress online as I was let down by a previous company. However, I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone. I went for custom fit as I am short, and it was worth it. It arrived this morning, very well packaged and very well made. It's similar to one I tried in a shop but a quarter of the price. The detailing is fantastic. I am so happy with it and with the price. I didn't want to pay a fortune for one day, yet I have a dress that looks as elegant and is as good quality as those I have seen in shops at much higher prices. Thank you. I will be recommending MillyBridal to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pren
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Wow!!! I was so thrilled with the quality of everything I bought from MillyBridal! I wore this stunning dress to my party that fit like it was custom made. Good dress and well worth the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline