Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By kylahenry1x
  • July 3, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for making her stunning dress xx

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By maddiefitz
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was perfect it arrived early and the fit was true to size her prom was amazing

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danielle Brodhagen
  • April 7, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love the dress it fits perfect and looks gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousadvater
  • Jan. 23, 2019

I was so surprised with this dress. The quality is amazing and the dress itself is beautiful, very well made. It fits true to size I would say and It fits perfectly, I just love it. Its a lovely prom but dress. Will defiantly come and buy more from this website its amazing and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turat
  • Jan. 28, 2019

Well to be honest, when i came upon this site i wasnt exactly sure it was legit; with internet fraud these days, but i took a chance and was extremly happy with my decision. My dress came sooner than expected, it fit perfect and was more gorgeous than the picture did it justice. Thank you MillyBridal for making my dream a beautiful reality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gurhander
  • Dec. 11, 2018

The dress arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was for a contest of my daughter and it was like a glove. Perfect! The fabric is very beautiful and the color is the same. I recommend it with great pleasure, especially for the value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uponuall
  • Nov. 16, 2018

The dress was perfect! It was a little bit too long but I expected that. It looked gorgeous on and was super flattering. I needed it for a party and waited until the last minute to order it so I was very pleased with how quickly it got here. Will definitely be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joympers
  • Nov. 17, 2018

This dress is exactly how I imagined, the picture is accurate and I got mine custom measured. Let me tell you that extra $20 to make the dress your perfect fit is worth it. I'm a petite person, so buying things online is hard, so I decided on sending in my measurements. this site also makes, and ships quickly. I received the dress 1 week before i expected. I definitely will buy from here again and encourage you to do so too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muctercupity
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I am so pleased with this dress! it got delivered very fast and was packaged extremely well, the dress carefully put in a plastic bag that was sealed up, the dress itself is gorgeous and looks amazing on, only flaw i have is that i got it custom made and purposely made my measurments smaller, yet the dress is still a bit too big! Definitely recommend buying.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spappons
  • Oct. 19, 2018

The dress fit me great and i had many great comments about the dress and where i got it. this was the best transaction i have done and im more than happy to tell people about it for you quality of dresses was amazing and brilliant altogether service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline