Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.91 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By sycheroland
  • July 13, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

it is gorgeous. Even better than in the picture online.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sycheroland
  • July 13, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kimmy Mburuma
  • Dec. 7, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kimmy Mburuma
  • Dec. 7, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress we bought from you. They were beautiful. Thank you very much x

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ErinConnelly
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By charlottebennettx
  • May 14, 2019

Color:Jade Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The Dress was well made & very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coloyaren
  • Dec. 22, 2018

The fabric is thicker than expected; as a result the drape of the dress is stiff and lacks flexibility. Had I known this before , I would not have bout this dress. This being said, this dress is outstandingly elegant. This dress is stylish and classy, the perfect attire for a event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dwrity
  • Jan. 5, 2019

I knew exactly what I wanted for my dress and spent months searching for it but never could find what I had in mind. I came across MillyBridal's designs while searching MillyBridal and inquired about a dress that was close to what I wanted but still not exact, and that's when I learned that she does custom designs as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablencesee
  • Oct. 29, 2018

This dress is perfect for my daughter for her upcoming school formal. The size is perfect and the colour complements her skin tone perfectly. The dress arrived in no time and it was everything that she imaged. Thank you MillyBridal, your response to our order will make her formal an event to remeber.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cattat
  • Aug. 7, 2018

Love my dress! It arrived before expected which was a nice surprise. Beautifully made and sizing was accurate. She was very helpful with all of my questions and got back to me in a timely fashion. Its also extremely comfortable and doesn't require a bra due to the build in one! Overall extremely happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline