Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Maddison Fillery
  • April 18, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:22W Overall Fit:True To Size

Everything went great from communication to shipping to the dress itself, it was honestly gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ann Margaret Cutler
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Watermelon Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was a bit skeptical about buying a dress from this site, but I'm glad I did! It looked amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ann Margaret Cutler
  • Jan. 14, 2020

J51-19031444854913 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(15) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puppect
  • Feb. 8, 2019

Couldn't have asked for anything better. Their customer service is amazing and they will do everything in order to make you happy! Lots of updates on your order and the dress came in very quickly. The dress is super high quality and fits perfect, looks just like the photo! ! The shape makes your body look super curvy! Overall, couldn't be happier and I will definitely shop again here soon! Wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offeed
  • Dec. 11, 2018

I ordered this dress and fell in love with it! For quite some time I was hesitant to buy without trying on, but then took a risk and it was absolutely worth it. I took the standard size and it was matching perfectly! Got to wear it already on 2 occasions and each time it is a pleasure. Good quality of material makes it pleasant to the skin. Now considering to order one more dress and counting on the same superb customer service as last time :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afron
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I bought this dress for a party I had this weeked. I got numerous complements from strangers (both men and women) lol. I recommend this dress for anyone. It seems to be a universally flattering dress. I got my dress custom fit, and it fit like glove. I was skeptical at first about ordering a dress online especially one like this and even sending my measurements, but I couldnt be happier. Hope this helped!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withand
  • Nov. 2, 2018

The dress is made of high quality materials. The dress has custom measurements and fits perfect. We ordered burgundy but it is more of a red, but that's okay. Overall, the dress is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givered
  • Sept. 17, 2018

The timing for delivery the dress was accurate (as promised).. the quality is great.This is the dress for my daughter prom party and even my wife love the dress.It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this item.Great experience.This was well worth the money.We will come here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kim Graham
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitch Brodie
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

it is a stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline