Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Akili Alexander
  • Feb. 4, 2020

Color:Gold Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely love this dress. We are super excited and look so beautiful in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By A'liyah Newcombe
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Black Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved my dress I was very nervous about wearing a black dress but it was prefect everybody loved my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elainie Litz
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:Gold Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress so much! Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By A'liyah Newcombe
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Black Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Elegant dress

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ElizabethEveritt
  • June 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress, it was very comfortable and i got a ton of compliments !!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flent
  • Nov. 30, 2018

The Dress was well made and fit good. I had to let out the dress in my daughters hip area. If you are a woman with a bottom order do know its not designed for apple bottoms. you may have to let it out. Its beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sponce
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Five stars!!!!! Shipped on time. Company kept in great contact about the process of the dress. I sent measurements while ordering and it fits perfectly!!! Im greatful for my dress coming in when promised and fitting like i had hoped!!!! Would order through MillyBridal again. Dress is beautifully designed and great Quality. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nouquall
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I had one custom size dress and the rest regular sizes! I received my dresses one week before the date I needed them! They are absolutely perfect!!! I will high recommend to order dresses from this company! She's replies super fast and is very very helpful she helped me out so much that I am thankful! I will be sure to post more picture on the party day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woncirt
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Love the store, lots of options! Your staff was very helpful in every aspect of our dress shopping. Finding the dress I love with amazing help from you, it made me the happiest. The most important benefit of buying at MillyBridal was the help. MillyBridal made it easy and fun. Very personal - made me very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline