Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By aneeczixx
  • March 17, 2020

Color:Black Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is of very actual size and really comfortable and easy to move in. really comfortable and easy to move in.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenhileyxox
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I purchased a prom dress from MillyBridal for my prom on the 13th of July. Here are some pictures of the dress. I absolutely loved the dress. I could't have wished for a better prom feeling like a princess. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress , I got a lot of compliments saying it was gorgeous

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenhileyxox
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Chic dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By TammyGilbert
  • Aug. 29, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so beautiful and made me feel like a queen. The dress fit perfectly. The shipping came on time. 5 stars

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courst
  • Feb. 20, 2019

This Dress is so pretty, I'm so excited to go the party in this. I ordered black. The design very pretty. A reg. American 16 is big on me. I was thinking the 16 would be big and I can take it in. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distle
  • Jan. 15, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful I couldn't have designed a better one myself I definitely recommend it, especially to women with hips because the fabric glides over perfectly. I bought it for my prom and it's perfect, it's classical and not too flamboyant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cown
  • Dec. 20, 2018

Perfect dress, perfect measurements arrived at the right times and in addition I also had the reimbursement of customs duty charges since I had purchased the insurance. I am very satisfied, I will definitely buy back on this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline