Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.91 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By laurenhileyxox
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I purchased a prom dress from MillyBridal for my prom on the 13th of July. Here are some pictures of the dress. I absolutely loved the dress. I could't have wished for a better prom feeling like a princess. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress , I got a lot of compliments saying it was gorgeous

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenhileyxox
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Chic dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By TammyGilbert
  • Aug. 29, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so beautiful and made me feel like a queen. The dress fit perfectly. The shipping came on time. 5 stars

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courst
  • Feb. 20, 2019

This Dress is so pretty, I'm so excited to go the party in this. I ordered black. The design very pretty. A reg. American 16 is big on me. I was thinking the 16 would be big and I can take it in. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distle
  • Jan. 15, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful I couldn't have designed a better one myself I definitely recommend it, especially to women with hips because the fabric glides over perfectly. I bought it for my prom and it's perfect, it's classical and not too flamboyant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cown
  • Dec. 20, 2018

Perfect dress, perfect measurements arrived at the right times and in addition I also had the reimbursement of customs duty charges since I had purchased the insurance. I am very satisfied, I will definitely buy back on this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wintonsts
  • Jan. 6, 2019

I was a little apprehensive about ordering from the internet, but I must say, this dress exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully made and fits like a glove. I will certainly recommend this site to my friends and will shop again when an occasion arises. The only down side is that it takes a a little more than one month to get the item. This was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline