Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Rashel Tofighi
  • April 29, 2019

Color:Red Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I want to say I'm extremely pleased with my dress!! I received so many compliments. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks again from a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Megan Igbinadolor
  • Feb. 2, 2020

Color:Red Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Very pleased with my dress it looks just like on the site and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willow Blain
  • Jan. 18, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

It was absolutely perfect for my prom night!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By qtnvmb5
  • June 12, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The quality is amazing, everyone loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zuzia Kazmierczak
  • Aug. 17, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the dress. I received so many compliments about it. So thank you ????

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiste
  • June 9, 2018

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my dress. It fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selinam
  • Feb. 26, 2019

Excellent quality sewing and the colour is very deep and luxurious. This dress fit perfectly and was made precisely to the sizing I provided as I needed a much longer length than the listed sizes. I was kept up to date of the progress of my order and my questions about the dress were promptly answered before I ordered. Will definitely be buying this same dress in other colours now.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenstuthe
  • Feb. 3, 2019

The dress was absolutely wonderful and worked fantastically with my prom. evwhich was lovely! Every detail is so perfect, it makes the dress more stuning. Also the customer service is so great, they all helpful to my dress. The dress fabric is so comfortable. I can say that if I could give the dress 10 stars, I would! Thank you so much MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samigget
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I order dress on party of my best friend. i was first nervous how it will look this dress, if will fit me.. but.. when i recieved my dress i was very happy. quality of the dress was extremly high.. i order costum size. and it was exactlly on my... even one cm was not big or small.. on the picture you cant see how is the dress made.. but in the reall.. it is someting fantastic.. i really recomend all dress... and you will be star this night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seaspicea
  • Sept. 22, 2018

OMG I am like soooo obsessed with this dress, it's totally crazy! I showed it to my friend, and she totally freaked! I think she was a bit jealous, too. The dress fits me like a sock and I absolutely adore it! Id wore it to junior prom and omg I think my crush was staring me the whole time! I'd definitely order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline